Individual contact details

Arroyo, Manuel

+41 44 250 45 70 Phone
+41 76 339 90 23 Mobile
arroyo@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Berger, Mathis

+41 44 250 45 30 Phone
+41 79 502 65 30 Mobile
berger@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Dallafior, Roberto

+41 44 250 45 40 Phone
+41 79 209 49 40 Mobile
dallafior@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Dallafior-Pola, Paola

+41 44 250 45 08 Phone
+41 79 324 38 87 Mobile
pola@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

De Santis, Zoe

+41 44 250 45 91 Phone
+41 79 628 38 16 Mobile
desantis@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Etienne, Andrea

+41 44 250 45 10 Phone
+41 79 792 89 82 Mobile
etienne@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Gilardoni, Inka

+41 44 250 45 46 Phone
+41 79 468 43 74 Mobile
gilardoni@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Hilty, Reto M.

+41 44 250 45 45 Phone
+49 89 242 46 400 Mobile
hilty@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Huwyler, Janine

+41 44 250 45 35 Phone
+41 79 226 01 21 Mobile
huwyler@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Malesevic, Biljana

+41 44 250 45 81 Phone
+41 79 537 20 34 Mobile
malesevic@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Nater, Hans

+41 44 250 45 50 Phone
+41 79 205 06 33 Mobile
nater@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Prieto, Natalia

+41 44 250 45 75 Phone
+41 76 302 07 62 Mobile
prieto@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Salzmann, Patrik

+41 44 250 45 60 Phone
+41 76 566 00 79 Mobile
salzmann@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Schumacher, Benjamin

+41 44 250 45 90 Phone
+41 76 566 59 65 Mobile
schumacher@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Thaler, Tobias

+41 44 250 45 20 Phone
+41 79 685 70 89 Mobile
thaler@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Wachter, Daniela

+41 44 250 45 65 Phone
+41 79 712 29 37 Mobile
wachter@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Walter Burkhardt, Maria

+41 44 250 45 80 Phone
+41 79 175 68 69 Mobile
walter@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›

Weibel, Florentin

+41 44 250 45 71 Phone
+41 76 481 86 70 Mobile
weibel@ndlegal.ch
Download vCard ›